home
Search
Home   »  About Us  »  Contact Us

Contact Information


Sea Turtle Restoration Project - a conservation initiative of Turtle Island Restoration Network

Mailing Address: P. O. Box 370, Forest Knolls, CA 94933

Location: 9255 Sir Francis Drake Blvd., Olema, CA 94950

Phone: 415-663-8590
Fax: 415-663-9534

For all general inquires, contact:
Madeline Rose, Membership Manager x101, info@tirn.net

CALIFORNIA HEADQUARTERS

Erica Heimberg, Director of Development x105, erica@tirn.net

Joanna Nasar, Communications Manager x102, joanna@tirn.net

Teri Shore, Program Director x108, tshore@tirn.net

Todd Steiner, Executive Director x103, tsteiner@tirn.net

GULF OF MEXICO OFFICE
Carole Allen, Gulf Director, carole@seaturtles.org, 281-444-6204
Houston, Texas

LATIN AMERICA OFFICE
Randall Arauz, Latin America Director,  rarauz@pretoma.org
San Jose, Costa Rica









Sea Turtle Restoration Project • PO Box 370 • Forest Knolls, CA 94933, USA
Phone: +1 415 663 8590 • Fax: +1 415 663 9534 • info@seaturtles.org
» powered by radicalDESIGNS